Latest Products https://www.dindexinternational.co.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:49:30 +0530 en-us https://www.dindexinternational.co.in Fresh Fruits https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Black Grapes https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-black-grapes.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-black-grapes.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Being a quality conscious organization, all our produce from associated growers are closely monitored in various growth stages till packaging, the product can be tested in APEDA recognized laboratories as per customer’s need.   Packing Packing is carried out in APEDA Approved pack house in hygienic packaging material to suit end users requirements for export as well as domestic market. Packaging Net Weight: Net Wt: 4.5 kg per box (9 to 10 pouches per box) Net Wt: 5 Kg per box (Punnet 10*500 gms per box)   Net Wt: 8.2 kg per box: (17-18 pouches per box) Table Grapes Junnar district is the largest grapes producing area in India, its perfect climatic conditions promote to grow grapes which are high in sweetness, nutritional value, freshness, colours and sizes. We are active in the export of fresh grapes since 1993 and growing gradually since then. We supply a wide range of varieties of Indian grapes in different colours sizes, taste and packaging matching the changing global demands.   How We Work For Grapes, We are associated with a number of Global GAP growers and grower exporters and provides them techno-managerial support. To achieve the volume target of customers. We have developed an informal group of grower’ exporters and to fulfil our mission we have our own professional team which regularly in touch with all grower and Associates in the area of crop management, certification, food safety and quality assurance. Our principle is to utilize our comprehensive experience to provide the highest quality and excellent service to all the customers. We mainly export to the Netherlands, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Russia and China. Fresh Natural Green Grapes https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-green-grapes.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-green-grapes.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Pomegranate https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-pomegranate.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-pomegranate.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We sell pomegranates directly to exporter in 20 kg packages. We sell international packing of 3 kg in cartons to exporters directly. Exporters are given both CIF and FOB prices We encourage exporters and wholesale buyers to enter contract farming with farmers to with benefits both in terms of money and quality. Health Benefits of Pomegranate 1. Pomegranates Are Loaded With Important Nutrients. Pomegranates have an impressive nutrient profile — one cup of arils (174 grams) contains: Fiber:  7 grams Protein:  3 grams Vitamin C:  30% of the RDI Vitamin K:  36% of the RDI Folate:  16% of the RDI Potassium:  12% of the RDI 2. Pomegranate Has Impressive Anti-Inflammatory Effects 3. Pomegranate May Help Fight Prostate Cancer 4. Pomegranate May Also be Useful Against Breast Cancer 5. Pomegranate May Lower Blood Pressure  6. Pomegranate May Help Fight Arthritis and Joint Pain 7. Pomegranate Juice May Lower Your Risk of Heart Disease 8. Pomegranate Juice May Help Treat Erectile Dysfunction 9. Pomegranate Can Help Fight Bacterial and Fungal Infections 10. Pomegranate May Help Improve Memory 11. Pomegranate May Improve Exercise Performance   Natural Shelled Peanuts https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/natural-shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/natural-shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrition Shelled Peanuts https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/nutrition-shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/nutrition-shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Shelled Peanuts https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/organic-shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/organic-shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Shelled Peanuts https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/pure-shelled-peanuts.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/pure-shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrition Peanut Kernels https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/nutrition-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/nutrition-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Peanut Kernels https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/natural-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/natural-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Peanut Kernels https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/organic-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/organic-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Peanut Kernels https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/pure-peanut-kernels.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/pure-peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/golden-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/golden-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/long-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/long-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/premium-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/premium-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/raw-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Basmati Rice https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/white-basmati-rice.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/white-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-okra.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-okra.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fresh Vegetables Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lemon https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Lemon https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-lemon.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-lemon.htm Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Lemon https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-lemon.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-lemon.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Lemon https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Okra https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-okra.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-okra.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Okra https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-okra.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-okra.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Okra https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-okra.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-okra.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Onion https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-onion.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-onion.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Onion https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-onion.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-onion.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Onion https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-onion.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-onion.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Exporter of Fresh Red Onion from India. The range includes of different size like 20-40mm, 30-50mm, 40-60mm, 50-70mm. We supply only the best quality Fresh Red Onion worldwide from farms in Nashik. The climatic and soil conditions are perfect for the raising of Fresh Red Onion. We have imported Packing, Grading & Sorting machines to make perfect size and quality of Fresh Red Onion.   We offer a wide range of quality products that are fresh, delicious and full of flavour. The pick of the farm is brought to you with the authentic taste preserved.   Features:   High quality Reasonable prices Attractive packaging Delivering at time     Our Products We offer a wide variety of products rich in flavour and taste, the bounty of the Indian soil. Our range includes:   Fresh Red Onion 20-40mm Fresh Red Onion 30-50mm Fresh Red Onion 40-60mm Fresh Red Onion 50-70mm   Minimum Quantity Order 20 FCL One Door Open: 12.5 Mt 40 FCL Reefer H/C: 28 Mt (Without Palletized) 40 FCL Reefer H/C: 25 Mt (With Palletized) Country Wise Packing :  (Pack Size in KG) Malasia and Indonesia : 10 Srilanka : 25 Singapore : 8 Philippines : 20 Gulf Countries : 5,10,15 and 20 Fresh White Onion https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brown Potato https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-brown-potato.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-brown-potato.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Potato https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-potato.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-potato.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Potato https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-potato.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-potato.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Natural Tomato https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-tomato.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-natural-tomato.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Tomato https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-tomato.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-organic-tomato.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Tomato https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-tomato.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-red-tomato.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonso Mango https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kesar Mango https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm https://www.dindexinternational.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530